15633 Posts in 2087 Topics - by 1455 Members - Latest Member: stiven4032

Author Topic: Glitch's - In-game Moderator Application.  (Read 2482 times)

Glitch

• Been there, Done that
    • View Profile
Glitch's - In-game Moderator Application.
« on: August 04, 2016, 01:36:09 PM »
Tell us about yourself: Hello. My name is Henri, but most people call me Riff, I don't remember where it came but the nickname has been on me around 5years now. I'm 20 years old, but soon to be 21. I started playing runescape when I was 12years old and quit when i was 15. Then I moved on to private servers. I've been playing on many private servers between 2011-2014. I've been mod/admin on a few servers, even a co-owner once. I quit rsps in 2014 because my eyes started giving up. So its been 2years I haven't played any rsps. Now I finally decided to come back to Runescape world. I was shifting through many, many server, but didn't find the one that i'd love to play. Now I finally found this server a few weeks ago and started playing it. Really enjoy the system, people and how things work here. When I started I was a ''noob'' and didn't know anything about the server. It took me 3days to get used to it and learn it. now it's been almost 2weeks everyday online time on the server. I spend like 80% of my time helping people who need it. Answer every question that i've been asked and if I don't know the answer ill find someone who does.
List the following - how many hours you've played in-game, how many times you've been punished, how long you've been a member on the server: I've been playing the game like 5-6 hours a day, on some days I play like 10hours in row, depending on what else I have to do (meet girlfriend, go shopping etc.) I spend most of my days on the server, only few days I go out with my friend to ride bikes. Then I play at night til 3-4am. I've never been punished on the server. I have been member on the server since I found it on rune-server, which was like 2weeks ago from now.